Country Members list





Physician Member Fee applies for a physician practising in a European country of a National Society Member of EFORT (no need to be a member of the National Society), see list herewith:

Country	Country
Albania	Kosovo
Austria	Lithuania
Belarus	Luxembourg
Belgium	Malta
Bosnia and Herzegovina	Montenegro
Bulgaria	Netherlands
Croatia	Norway
Cyprus	Poland
Czech Republic	Portugal
Denmark	Romania
Estonia	Serbia
Finland	Slovakia
Republic of North Macedonia	Slovenia
France	Spain
Germany	Sweden
Greece	Switzerland
Hungary	Turkey
Iceland	Ukraine
Ireland	United Kingdom
Italy	